Universités Manuel suisse

Bienvenue sur le réseau éducatif premier et plus grand en Suisse

Manuel Universités de la Suisse

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Meta Keys: maître

Le programme Rochester-Berne Executive MBA allie l'expérience des institutions établies dans deux universités de deux pays. Elle a été fondée en 1995 et continuellement adapté aux besoins de ses clients. L'Executive MBA Rochester-Berne est offert par la Graduate School of Business Simon à l'Université de Rochester, en collaboration avec les Ins ...

Catégorie:Canton de Berne

UniNE Fondée en 1838 le «L'Académie de Neuchâtel» est devenu une université 1909. Aujourd'hui, l'Université de Neuchâtel comprend cinq facultés, à savoir, les sciences humaines, les sciences, le droit, l'économie et la théologie, qui à son tour couvert autour de 30 différentes disciplines. L'université offre un cadre unique en Suisse de langue française, assurant un contact étroit soit ...

Fondée en 1898, l'Université de Saint-Gall (HSG) continue de poursuivre l'objectif de fournir aux étudiants une formation axée sur la pratique, guidé par une conception intégrée de l'entreprise, l'économie, le droit et les sciences sociales. Le HSG est régulièrement classé parmi les meilleures écoles de commerce en Europe, avec EQUIS et AACSB underlini d'accréditation internationale ...

Catégorie:Canton Saint-Gall

école polytechnique fédérale de lausanne, EPFL, Fondée en 1853, l'Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne & nbsp; (EPFL) a évolué vers une recherche de premier ordre et à l'université d'enseignement qui attire certains des meilleurs esprits dans le monde. Magnifiquement situé dans l'un des plus beaux endroits de l'Europe, 10,000 personnes partagent ce campus et interagissent quotidiennement pour le ...

Catégorie:Canton Vaud

Swiss Distance Université (en allemand: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, Français: Formation distance universitaire, Suisse) est l'une des principales universités Distance en Suisse offrant un baccalauréat et des programmes de maîtrise.

Université de Zurich est la plus grande université en Suisse et joue un rôle de premier plan dans l'enseignement supérieur suisse. Il offre à ses étudiants de 24,000 une grande variété d'études, avec plus de programmes d'études différents 100 et plus de combinaisons 3,000 de disciplines dans sept facultés. engagement fort de l'université aux normes et r scientifiques les plus élevées ...

Catégorie:Canton Zurich

UNIL Fondée en 1537, l'Université de Lausanne comprend sept facultés où travaillent environ des étudiants et des chercheurs 11,000 2,200 et étude. L'accent est mis sur une approche interdisciplinaire, et il y a une coopération étroite entre les étudiants, les professeurs et le personnel enseignant. L'Université de Lausanne est répartie sur trois sites, le plus grand de wh ...

Catégorie:Canton Vaud

L'European Graduate School réalise un nouveau concept dans l'enseignement de niveau universitaire en réunissant les principaux représentants de la philosophie contemporaine, le cinéma, la thérapie artistique expressive, conseil. Coaching et de l'éducation, des médias études, la littérature, l'art de la performance, les études culturelles, la vidéo, la photographie, l'architecture, l'art et la théorie littéraire avec un inte ...

Catégorie:Canton Valais

L'Université des Sciences Appliquées HTW Chur (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Schweiz) a été fondée en 1963, comme un institut de technologie. Il a été converti en sa forme actuelle, comme l'Université des Sciences Appliquées, dans l'année 2000. étudiants 1,400 étudient actuellement là dans cinq cours d'études Bachelor et plusieurs programmes de master. Les sept i ...

Catégorie:Canton Grisons

IHEID L'Institut de hautes études internationales et du développement (IHEID) est un important institut de formation et de recherche de troisième cycle situé à Genève, en Suisse. Elle est active dans les domaines de la science politique, le droit international, économie internationale, histoire internationale, et les études de développement. IHEID est opérationnel depuis 1 Janvier 2008, ...

Catégorie:Canton de Genève

Le World Trade Institute (WTI) est un centre d'études avancées de l'Université de Berne. Il se trouve à Berne, en Suisse et dirigé par le professeur Thomas Cottier. Elle a été fondée en 1999 par les universités de Berne, Fribourg et Neuchâtel & nbsp; dans le cadre de la convention BeNeFri, qui appelle à une coopération plus étroite entre les trois univer ...

Catégorie:MBA

Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland est une école avec deux grands campus! Situé dans la région Valais, le berceau de l'hospitalité, nos deux campus vous permettent de découvrir à la fois le français et la partie allemande de la Suisse. Cesar Ritz Colleges a une réputation mondiale pour fournir la qualité et de l'excellence dans l'éducation. Nous offrons diplôme, baccalauréat, postgraduat ...

Catégorie:Canton Valais

USI Fondée en 1996, l'Université de Lugano (USI) est une université pluridisciplinaire et multilingue reconnue avec quatre facultés. Sa taille relativement petite et des infrastructures de haute qualité facilitent l'interaction élève-enseignant et de créer les conditions idéales pour l'étude et la recherche sur les deux campus de Lugano et Mendrisio. La langue officielle est ...

Catégorie:Canton Tessin

L'Université HWZ des Sciences Appliquées de Zurich (en allemand: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) est un membre des Universités de Sciences Appliquées de Zurich. Elle a été fondée en 1986 Asthe temps partiel HWV Zurich (Ecole Supérieure d'Economie et Administration) par le KV Suisse et la Fondation Ecoles Juventus de Zurich. Avec les étudiants 1,500 et 265 l ...

Catégorie:Canton Zurich

Business School Lausanne: une formation commerciale efficace et diplômé ainsi que des études de premier cycle devraient préparer les élèves à la réalité du monde des affaires, et BSL continue d'être un innovateur dans la façon de procéder. Il dispose d'une combinaison unique d'approches dans trois domaines clés: les classes de maximum personnes 20 assis autour d'une table de conférence o assurer ...

Catégorie:Canton Vaud

Lausanne Hôtel School, EHL L'Ecole hôtelière & nbsp; de Lausanne (De: Hotelfachschule Lausanne) a été fondée il y a cent quinze ans, et depuis, n'a jamais cessé de croître et d'innover. Pendant ce temps, l'industrie de l'hospitalité aussi a beaucoup évolué. Il est maintenant le secteur économique la plus forte croissance dans le monde et tend la main dans de nombreux nouveaux ...

Catégorie:Canton Vaud

Université St.Gallen des Sciences Appliquées, Suisse (De: St.Gallen Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz): Philosophie de la FHS St.Gallen Préparé pour lutter contre l'avenir ???? grâce à une approche moderne pour étudier, des études supérieures de qualité supérieure et de la mise à jour de recherche & amp; questions de développement de l'état civil de l'avenir FHS St.Gallen cohérente fo ...

Catégorie:Canton Saint-Gall

Nous fournissons une éducation de qualité (MB, BA, Cours, Ecole d'été) conçu pour le monde du textile. Fashiondesign, l'ingénierie, le commerce, le marketing & amp; travail de projet en collaboration avec l'industrie. Le STF Swiss College Textile ?? offres et maîtres aujourd'hui la situation du marché de ¢. Ces changements dans les produits des cycles de vie influencent également notre propre gamme de cours. Profondément com ...

Catégorie:Canton Saint-Gall

L'Université SUPSI des Sciences Appliquées et Arts de la Suisse du Sud est l'une des huit universités SUP reconnu dans le monde entier. La méthode d'enseignement moderne adopté marie leçons théoriques et scientifiques avec un aspect professionnel; engagements d'étude peuvent également être combinées avec la pratique professionnelle. Une grande importance est accordée à la recherche, qui est conduc ...

Catégorie:Canton Tessin

César Ritz, ?? Colleges Switzerland 1982 Ouverture du premier collège, le Schulhotel Alpina ?? à Brig, Etat du Valais, par le Dr Wolfgang D. Petri. 1983 Ouverture de la deuxième institut, le Schulhotel Zillwald ?? dans la station de Lax, en Valais. Des accords de transfert 1985 sont signés avec plusieurs universités d'Etat aux Etats-Unis, en Europe et en Australie. ...

Catégorie:Canton Valais
1000 caractères restants

Trouver Suivez-nous

Swiss Universities Handbook

Welcome to the FIRST and LARGEST Educational Network in Switzerland

Universities Handbook of Switzerland

enafarbgcazh-CNhrcsdanltlfifrdeeliwhihuiditjakomkmsnofaplptrorusrskslesswsvthtrukurvi

Meta Keys: master

The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA program combines the experience of established institutions at two universities in two countries. It was founded in 1995 and continuously adapted to the needs of its customers. The Rochester-Bern Executive MBA is offered by the Simon Graduate School of Business at the University of Rochester in collaboration with the Ins ...

Category:Canton Bern

UniNE Established in 1838 the "The Academy of Neuchatel" became a University in 1909. Today the University of Neuchatel comprises five faculties, namely, humanities, sciences, law, economics, and theology, which in turn cover around 30 different disciplines. The university offers a unique setting in French-speaking Switzerland, ensuring close contact be ...

Founded in 1898, the University of St. Gallen (HSG) continues to pursue the goal of providing students with a practice-oriented education, guided by an integrated conception of business, economics, law, and social sciences. The HSG is consistently ranked among the top business schools in Europe, with EQUIS and AACSB international accreditation underlini ...

Federal polytechnic school of lausanne, EPFL, Founded in 1853, the Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne (EPFL) has evolved into a top-ranked research and teaching university that attracts some of the best intellects in the world. Uniquely situated in one of Europe's most beautiful places, 10,000 people share this campus and interact daily to le ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Swiss Distance University (German: Universitat Fernstudien Schweiz, French:Formation universitaire distance, Suisse) is one of the leading Distance Universities in Switzerland offering Bachelors and Masters programs.

University of Zurich is the largest university in Switzerland and plays a leading role in Swiss higher education. It offers its 24,000 students a wide variety of studies, with more than 100 different degree programs and over 3,000 combinations of disciplines in seven faculties. The university's strong commitment to the highest scientific standards and r ...

Category:Canton Zurich

UNIL Founded in 1537, the University of Lausanne comprises seven faculties where approximately 11,000 students and 2,200 researchers work and study. Emphasis is placed on an interdisciplinary approach, and there is close cooperation between students, professors, and teaching staff. The University of Lausanne is spread over three sites, the largest of wh ...

Category:Canton Vaud

The European Graduate School realizes a new concept in university-level education by bringing together leading representatives of contemporary philosophy, film, expressive arts therapy, consulting. Coaching and education, media studies, literature, performance art, cultural studies, video, photography, architecture, art, and literary theory with an inte ...

Category:Canton Valais

The University of Applied Sciences HTW Chur (Hochschule fur Technik und Wirtschaft, Schweiz) was founded in 1963, as an institute of technology. It was converted to its current form, as a University of Applied Sciences, in the year 2000. 1,400 students are currently studying there in five Bachelor study courses and several master programmes. The seven i ...

IHEID The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID) is a leading postgraduate educational and research institute situated in Geneva, Switzerland. It is active in the fields of political science, international law, international economics, international history, and development studies. IHEID is operational since 1 January 2008, ...

Category:Canton Geneva

The World Trade Institute (WTI) is a center of advanced studies of the University of Bern. It is located in Bern, Switzerland and directed by Professor Thomas Cottier. It was founded in 1999 by the Universities of Bern, Fribourg and Neuchatel within the framework of the BeNeFri convention, which calls for closer cooperation between the three univer ...

Category:MBA

Cesar Ritz Colleges Switzerland is a school with two great campuses! Located in the Valais region, the birthplace of hospitality, our two campuses allow you to discover both the French and the German part of Switzerland. Cesar Ritz Colleges has a global reputation for providing quality and excellence in education. We offer diploma, bachelor, postgraduat ...

Category:Canton Valais

USI Founded in 1996, the University of Lugano (USI) is a recognized interdisciplinary and multilingual university with four faculties. Its relatively small size and high-quality infrastructure facilitate student-teacher interaction and create the ideal conditions for study and research at both the Lugano and Mendrisio campuses. The official language is ...

Category:Canton Ticino

The HWZ University of Applied Sciences Zurich (German: HWZ - Hochschule fur Wirtschaft Zurich) is a member of the Universities of Applied Sciences of Zurich. It was founded in 1986 asthe part-time HWV Zurich (Higher School for Economics and Administration) by the KV Switzerland and the Juventus Schools Foundation of Zurich. With 1,500 students and 265 l ...

Category:Canton Zurich

Business School Lausanne: Effective business training and graduate as well as undergraduate studies should prepare students for the reality of the business world, and BSL continues to be an innovator in how to do this. It has a unique combination of approaches in three key areas: classes of maximum 20 people sitting around a conference table ensure o ...

Category:Canton Vaud

Lausanne Hotel School, EHL The Ecole hoteliere de Lausanne (De: Hotelfachschule Lausanne) was founded a hundred and fifteen years ago, and since then has never ceased to grow and innovate. During this time, the hospitality industry too has greatly evolved. It is now the fastest-growing economic sector in the world and is reaching out into many new ...

Category:Canton Vaud

St.Gallen University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland (De:St.Gallen Hochschule fur Angewandte Wissenschaften, Schweiz ): Philosophy of FHS St.Gallen Prepared to tackle the future€œ through a modern approach to studying, top-quality postgraduate studies and up-to-date research & development Vital issues of the future FHS St.Gallen consistently fo ...

We provide high quality education (MB, BA, Courses, Summer School) designed for the world of textiles. Fashiondesign, engineering, trade, marketing & project work together with the industry. The Swiss Textile College STF œ deals and masters today¢s market situation. These changes in products lifecycles also influence our own course range. Deeply com ...

The SUPSI University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland is one of the eight SUP Universities recognised world-wide. The modern teaching method adopted blends theoretical-scientific lessons with a vocational aspect; study commitments can also be combined with professional practice. Great importance is placed on research, which is conduc ...

Category:Canton Ticino

César Ritz, Colleges Switzerland 1982 Opening of the first college, the Schulhotel Alpina in Brig, State of Valais, by Dr. Wolfgang D. Petri. 1983 Opening of the second institute, the Schulhotel Zillwald in the resort of Lax, in Valais. 1985 Transfer agreements are signed with several state universities in the United States, Europe and Australia. ...

Category:Canton Valais
1000 characters left

Find & Follow us